#Ulog Themed Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest: Dymamic Steemians Curation Trail Ulog Posts

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

NEW ULOG DS BANNER.jpg

As a sign of our gratitude to all Dynamic Steemians who joined our curation trail, and me @baa.steemit as the new curator assigned by @dynamicgreentk for this week's contest, I will be hand picking the best articles on our discord's post-promotion channel. Also, I would like to acknowledge @dynamicshine (she is having time for her family and her studies at the moment) for her efforts and for the success in initiating this contest.

This is just one of our contest

Why #ulog themed?

The #ulog initiative by @surpassinggoogle is an initiative meant to break boundaries and effectively brand YOU. The Dynamic Steemians feel that this is the best way to help international users not feel the need to plagiarise on steemit, better engage with their native tongue(s) on Steemit, and it will also help with User retention on the Steemit platform. The Dynamic Steemians will promote #ulogs to help spur engagement and more steemit activity from the international communities by having a comment contest where we highlight a Ulog from each community on our discord server weekly.

What is this contest about?

This will be a commenting contest. You will post your comment to the post that I will pick for the week.

What is the reward?

  • 2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the person who makes the best quality comment to the post that I had chosen.
  • 1 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares to the second place winner
I will also award The Dynamic Steemian trail vote (2x a day for 7 days) to 3 Dynamic Steemian trail members who participate in the contest and tries their best to participate.

For the succeeding contests, members who participate actively with everyone or with people who reply to his/her comment would have a bigger chance to be picked. We want to have a healthy and friendly discussion on the chosen blog post.

Post for this week

ULOG 003 - A typical day at work

For this week, I choose the post of @quochuy. In his post, In his post, I really like how he clearly explained his daily activity when going to his work in his office. Since #ulogs tells all about you, what you do, and what you will do. His post is clearly a good example of a ulog post and I want everyone to learn from it.

I wanna know your thoughts too about this, so feel free to comment it on the post. Also, in commenting it doesn't matter what language you will use in your comment as long as you could show what you think or what you can reflect on the post.


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for selecting my post :-)

Youre welcome, it was really great. Congrats

Steemit system was not letting me upvote at 100% on the post, so I tried a comment, finally worked, but at 99% LOL

Hehe no problem, thank you sir rob @underground 😎

I had fun reading @quochuy's #ulog on her typical day at work. Fun especially with that 5 minutes more sleep, I think I needed to set my alarm at 5:35, not at 5:30, just so I could have additional 5 minutes of sleep too.

Ulogging has become a new habit of mine too. Proud to be an ulogger with 20 ulogs already! All thanks to Sir Terry for this initiative of @ulogs.

Absolutely a fine selection..and I have nothing against it..

But as a Steemien and as I fan of @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs I may like to share my point of view that it could have been great if such selections have some sort of inspiration, or some thing that shares a valuable information like farming, other techinical stuff...or something lije throws the real hard life of people and I am sure there must be plenty...

Hope you would take this in the good spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87