Going Forward

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Several of you may have noticed that I gifted you shares of steembasicincome. It is my way of rewarding you since my votes are worthless. I see it as rewarding you in the present and for all your future posts. If you ever decide to sell your SBI shares you can (at least according to an interview with an SBI power holder but I am not sure how at present.) I think this ability really adds to their value.
I hope to continue this practice as my post payouts grow - hint,hint slider owners - and reward regular upvoters every week. It seems like a win-win outcome and a heck of a lot better than using bots.
Cheers!

Sort:  

You are right. It is better to invest in sbi than bots.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13