You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I'm already here. I was just on the post deciding on my entry :D. Good timing.

Show some of that famous Irish liquid courage and enter! Lol glad I could give you that extra push

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I just don't have instagram.

Borrow a friends and ask them to post it for you! And if they don’t 💪 just flex on them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could copy you... and just not link a photo.. because our team didn't even get to play.... twice! Get it...because we suck 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol well then look for something more embarrassing, maybe slip on those clogs and get to snapping a pic honey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry I do not have Insta...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ask a friend to post a pic for you and grab the link 😉 don’t give up that easily

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha. In my country only girls 15-20 has insta what I know. That is far away from my friends... I let you win this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ask a friend to post a pic for you and grab the link 😉 don’t give up that easily

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol so what do i do of i dont have an insta account!! Dusting off that bafunny bafunny jersey i see!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ask someone to post it for you and grab that link 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can do this for me tomorrow!! Will go see a man about some paintings on the street!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom! Sur-prize 5 SBI for the first entry.
Luckily football isn't my sport because my national team is .... But rugby, yeah our countries are friendly foes.

Oh wow! Thanks for the prize! I do have a rugby jersey too but since we decent I n Ragga I didn’t think it would be funny. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77