You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Giveaway #180 - 3/10

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

@faiyazmahmud played my deck gifted by @cryptkeeper17 and then he gets many reward cards so I can share it to @itisjustme 😆 and I got a deck from @simplymike which now at level 2 deck (incomplete but good to compete) and I get some beautiful reward cards to trade with beta cards to level up my own deck @cicisaja.

I received many good cards from @palikari123, @melinda010100, @davemccoy, @beeyou and @hossainbd. But.. the most crazy things I ever experienced during invested my time on steemmonsters was @johndoer123 create an account for me and his lovely son Evan to play steemmonsters and now drugwars😂😂😂 see @steemexplorers, everyone is helping me to be a minnow by playing steemmonsters.. and I'm on my way to my minnowhood while I got inspiration from @gillianpearce, @angelacs, @anouk.nox, @nureza, @chekohler to keep steeming and playing. Now.. I made you confused by choosing which name to add😂😂😂😂

Have Fun!

Sort:  

I'm honoured to be in your list @cicisaja. You're such a wonderful Steemian! 😍

I hope you win this prize too. You deserve it! 💙

Hurray @teampossible ! :)

This is @jonnyla08 by the way. I’m a fellow team member of both of you! I own this account, as well as @monstermadness and @jonnyla08. They all operate under shared management.

Glad to see my team mates dropping by my giveaways too! @cicisaja @gillianpearce @davemccoy

We have 3 accounts that play Steem Monsters and then use the rewards cards to conduct our daily giveaways. If you think about that, that’s 3 cards given away daily, 7 days a week, that’s presently 21 cards we give away (or SBI shares) per week! And we’re hoping to grow that number soon too by bringing on 1-2 more partner accounts as well to our team.

Trying to help people as much as we can but we also love being a part of @teampossible too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91