You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1 share of @steembasicincome! Plus win one for someone else. Contest #6

I would give the share to @davemccoy because he is so caring about not just newbiees but also about experienced Steemians through his psosts/ideas/messages and more people like him are needed on Steemit.

Thanks, this is my first message on Steembasicincome although I have been hearing about this since quite some time.

Sort:  

@coolguy123, you are the winner. Both you and @davemccoy have a @steembasicincome share coming your way.

Super cool work you are doing with the @dustsweeper account. I think I’ll write a post about it later to share with everyone.

Oh, thank you @dkid14, appreciate that.

Whatever @davemccoy is doing is commendable and needs to be applauded.

Thanks for this again and have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81