Free Upvote for Life Contest

525DBD68-6EB1-4F10-B40C-282282B8AAC0.jpeg
image source

Steemit is an amazing community filled with creative people. However, being a new member is difficult. Therefore, I’m looking to give back with a upvote for life by sponsoring the winner with a Steem Basic Income share. If you don’t follow @steembasicincome go do so now. Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

The Contest
It’s simple, guess the object in the image.

To Participate
Upvote this post (your support will grow the prize pool)
Resteem if you like, it is highly appreciated, but not mandatory
Leave a comment with your best guess
Please, only one guess per comment/user

The Prize!
The first one to guess correctly will win 1 share from SBI

Contest End
The contest will end when the correct answer is given or after 7 days.

The Image
BFF05C18-08C6-455A-9681-22843288BBD6.jpeg

Good Luck, let the guessing begin!

Sort:  

How about a weed whacker? Not an eater. I'm not sure how technical you want us to be!

It is not a weed wacker. I’m pretty flexible someone was already pretty close, but this item has a specific name. I don’t look for brands that would be too hard.

Potential hint as to who the closest was? 👀🤔😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now if I do that I think it would be too easy then.

A trailer hitch

Not a hitch, but I did just buy a new one.

I have no idea 🤣

The honest answer lol.

Hard image to guess. Something off a tractor maybe.

Not off my tractor, but I do love my ride lawn mower.

Great picture for the guess the picture giveaway!! Thank You @cryptictruth and keep it up like this, is always cool to earn a bit more or to see other steemians win, always good and sometimes funny guesses =Þ

And for this picture I believe it's a

Gas Powered Weed Eater?

Not a weed eater, but I do need a new one. My trusty old Stihl no longer starts.

Thinking about garden and the droplet of water in the picture... Is it a lawn water sprinkler?

Not a lawn sprinkler, but I should get one.

It's outdoor objects and I'll guess is that a grass cutter

You are in the right track, but it’s not a grass cutter.

😂 Ok... Hope others can guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the guess. It was my garden hose nozzle. This contest has ended, but I am more than happy to add you to my notification list so you will know when I post a new contest.

Well as the other comment said, obviously it's an outside object so... uh...
I have no clue. I'm gonna guess... it's a lawnmower. Honestly I have no idea.

Not a lawnmower this week!

Not a plough, but good guess. My plow is red.

Haha and there goes my chance

Have u found a winner or can i get a go again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48