Steemit Basic Income Giveaway :: The Movies

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

The first one was a success, so let's do it again. Ready?

If you want to win a share of Steem Basic Income, follow these rules.

  1. Upvote this post and resteem it. This will help me sponsor more users in the future.
  2. Follow the contest theme (announced below). That's it!

Theme: I got a lot of great novel quotes for my first giveaway, so let's keep a similar theme. Give me a great quote from one of your favorite films.

The comment I like best will win 1 share of steem basic income. But if there are a lot of great comments or if this post gets enough of a payout to allow me to afford it, I may sponsor others as well.

Have fun! I'm looking forward to reading your comments!

Calling Previous Participants

@junaidkhawaja @apple96 @sarez @turingtest @botefarm





Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

City Heat- Clint Eastwood
"what are you pointing the gun at the suitcase for? It's dead already."

quote from odyssey

the gods will not do for a man what a man can do for himself

"The first rule of Fight Club is: You do not talk about Fight Club."

  • Fight Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56