You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Interview with @f3nix

What an interesting interview 👐, as a newbie, I find so many great contents and people through this post and program, too. I want to know more about dynamic steemian, I have to start looking at it. Thanks for sharing this ✌️

Sort:  

You're welcome! We've been blessed to have early support from a lot of amazing people!

Thank you, indeed there's a lot to be curious about @dipoabasch!

I even curious about why many of Steemians back to fb, too. I think they don't know about how to reach the helpful program due to the lack of language to use? What do you think @f3nix? 🤔

I believe that FB and steemit are totally different concepts.. of course if you come from FB thinking that here's the same you'll be deluded. I'm not mothertongue but for sure I can tell you that there are strong Italian, Spanish, Pinoy and other communities.. the real problem of Steemit is linked to the reward pool management imho

I agree with you about the difference between Fb and steemit, ten years on fb I think won't be suddenly easy to get along in steemit, I use fb to promote my post ☺️ now. It depends on what we're here for, isn't it?

I am an open minded person, I know that language also a burden to bear, but I find it so many people who are willing to help anyway, and forgive me if I haven't known about the kind of pool. Uhm.. It is getting more and more interesting now.

I will take my time to read and learn more about this platform. Thank you 🤝

Oh, you don't have to be forgiven, steemit can be very tech-financial oriented and geeky! The rewards could be better distributed and something done to avoid the looting through selfvotes. There's a pool here of sbd/sp/steem and it goes shared by all those who post. But honestly, this place is an opportunity for writing and meeting incredible people.. that's the important ;-)

And for some reason, steemit is free from vonvon game (something like, what will you look like if you're opposite gender) 😂😂 and the chance to meet your ex girlfriend from elementary school...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84