Contest #25 - talk about pizza and win 1 share of @steembasicincome

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Giving away 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Rules.

  1. Comment with your answer to the question.

Question: Do you consider pineapple a ligitmate pizza topping?

I love pineapple on my pizza. I usually get made fun of though.

I will inform the winner in 7 days. A random winner will be selected and I will award 1 share of @steembasicincome.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

Hawaiian pizza. Can there be anything better?!?

I have never been to Hawaii and do not know what they eat there but in South Africa, Hawaiian pizza with ham and pineapple is on every pizza menu.

Tuna is love, Tuna is life. And Cheese. Also Bacon. But pineapple? Not my case.

People who say pineapple isn't a topping are the people who say they're not hungry then pick at all your fries at a restaurant.

In Singapore, our favourite pizza from pizza hut is Hawaiian pizza. This pizza has pineapple on it. It is one of those that we would not miss out ordering.

Hahaha can be nice but I usually prefer my pizza not to be sweet!

I consider it a valid topping. The ham and pineapple combination is something that is not completely unusual, even in the Philadelphia area, where pizza is strongly scrutinized.

Around here in Philly, there is a large grouping of Italians and those who copy their style, which is sometimes also called New York style pizza. There is nothing wrong with having a pineapple slice. I'd prefer a pineapple slice to be one of many varieties I'd have in a single sitting. Perhaps, a plain slice, then a pineapple/ham, then a pepperoni slice.

whaaaaat! Philly don't like pizza?

No, it’s horrendous and your bod will remind you when you try to consume.

I do condider pineapple a legitimate pizza topping, however I personally prefer not to have it on mine 😉

Nope, that's just not my style though. I'm more just like a Pepperoni and cheese guy but to each is own. You like what you like.....

I like it too! And don't know if you know some italians but they go crazy when you order a pizza with pineapple in front of them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63