STEEM BASIC INCOME steemCreated with Sketch.

Good morning everyone!!

I just love @brittandjosie for tagging me in challenges although often I forget about them so let me get this one done before that happens... 😂 Challenge by https://steemit.com/@jznsamuel
Find the link here and enter before the 24 hours are up. 👇😀https://partiko.app/jznsamuel/win-a-steembasicincome-share-ca3ac6ad4c096est?referrer=dkkarolien

  1. My favorite device.... Mmmmmm that's a hard one.. Probably my mobile phone... I've got a Huawei and I just love love love my phone as I can do just about anything with it.... It just needs to do the bullet thing that Britt has then it will be the bestest gadget in the world... But for now I can blog on it, stream my favorite music, movies. Use it to take amazing photos, do my notes on it, phone my parents and that's just the tip on the iceberg as the best thing is my mobile keeps me in touch with Steem and Discord 😍😍😍

  2. Bees are my favorite of all insects and I've been meant to to this post this morning as it turns out I have a photo of one that I took on a beautiful protea in the western cape last year. I do believe without bees we won't have food or flowers or plants. Please take care of them.

@bhattg @minnerz22 @wesphilbin I tag you guys for taking part in this awesome challenge! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha isn’t it fun to do ! I will tag remind and herras you haha and you are almost Andaman bound ..... WOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17