Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome - Code???

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

If you want upvotes for life now is the time to follow @dosdudes. We are giving away lots of shares of @steembasicincome.

Win 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

All you have to do is commment with the answer to the below question.

Question : Do you know how to code in any programming languages? If yes, what language?

3CE63826-FBA5-4722-B7F8-2742838691B3.jpeg

We will pick a random comment after this post pays out and award them 5 shares of @steembasicincome.

As always. NO UPVOTE Required. NO FOLLOW required. NO RESTEEM required.

Sort:  

Yes. Java

lamp stack (php)
learning nodejs
playing with babylon (3d)

Never heard of Babylon.

i've been taking a break from node for a bit and playing with 3d/ar/vr frameworks / game engines

babylonjs is best 3d so far -

switch from functional php/web page to async nodejs / game loop is a brain f*** LOL

I know a little of Visual Basic and MATLAB.

I took a Visual Basic class in college. Created yatze game. The good old days.

Same here, took courses in university, to use them in engineering. :)

I can do basics of html and java

I use html most days at work.

yes, primarily in JAVA. learning python and node js currently.

I want to learn java.

Yes i know c++ language coding

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t know many people that still code in c++

Yes, I know Python and some of Javascript

I messed around with JavaScript a little.

console.log('yes');

Js java flex and 10 other languages/framework

You code for a living then?

I am a dinosaur. I can program in Cobol, Fortran, Assembler and PL1. Old, old...

COBOL. My dad used to code in that. That’s awesome.

Yeahh for sure. Most of the time I code in python. But I also used C, java, php and a bunch more😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77