You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Update #4: The Phantom Steemians

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Oh cool, thanks!

I've found a ton of cool content thanks to this guy

Hearing about connections I've fostered really makes my day.

this guy's promoting such dangerous levels of social interaction that following him will probably be a crime in a few month

Get in on the ground floor! Today's henchmen will be capos once my plan is complete.

see what this scholar-cum-badass is all about! :D

This isn't even my final form.

Sort:  

I see someone has already attempted to register @supersaiyaneffofex as a user name. This should be interesting... :)

Ha! You got me to check, that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42