You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Artificial Intelligence)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Just found out about Steem Basic Income a week ago and I'm hooked also got a raffle running to sponsor users.

Artificial intelligence is a tricky topic in my opinion. As @viking-ventures puts it there is no way to stop it. With this in mind we should use and study it with care. I really do not wanna compare it to the different Hollywood movie outcomes but we do have to keep that in mind. On the other side I do see many advantages this could bring in a perfect world. But sadly there lies the answer already: In a world like this I sadly see most likely be used mainly in wars.

Sort:  

That's sort of where I was trying to go with my response. Pretty much anything can be used for 'evil' ends, even artworks could be turned to propaganda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66