You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SBI Giveaway - Contest #150

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Today I learned about @steem-bet:

https://steemit.com/news/@steem-bet/introducing-steembet-the-next-generation-steem-based-gaming-platform

We're an experienced gaming company with millions of users and are working on migrating our games to the Steem platform.

I think this is VERY important for STEEM since we need more people here to succeed long term. The words, "millions of users" and "migrating our games" make me feel happy and I hope it comes true.

It's some kind of gaming thing that you can lose your shirt on. But that is not the important thing since I do not gamble.

The important part for individual steemers is that they have a token. If you go to that post and resteem it, they will send you some of the tokens. I got mine very quickly. You never know. Gaming is hot and people are hard core on it. So I am in support of this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86