You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Featured On Friday's: SBI GIVEAWAY WEEK #2

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Thank you so much! This is such a wonderful surprise, I am so happy to receive this and will certainly keep posting good content as much as I can. I am still in a big quandary about money and life, and you have brightened my day beyond belief.

As to followers, I just wrote a post about my 4800! I barely ever see any of them, but the ones I do are the best friends ever - like you two. Nice people who are working hard to get their message out while also helping their friends as best they can.

I also recently read someone's second post here. He had just done his intro post and was asking if anyone knew how he just got 100+ followers in one hour!!!!

So I most definitely agree that the follower count is meaningless.

I actually came to this post for another reason and was so surprised to find myself here. My son @bxlphabet is entered into a qurator contest once again. I’m here to ask you if you can please go to this comment I'm linking and upvote his San Diego photo on the post?

https://steemit.com/qurator/@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-toss-up-thursday-8-free-for-all-promotion-competition-or-rules-changed-please-read-20180608t092142902z

This is the Toss Up Thursday contest which happens every two weeks. I was lucky enough to win last time, so I am not entered. There are two winners and they get a Qurator Tier 5 upvote for 30 days if they win.

Your vote does not need to be large – it can be 1%. They only count the number of votes that come from qurator members and the value is not important. It just counts if you are a member of qurator.

If you end up looking at all the post comments, you will see others with a lot of votes. But they are faking us out by getting non-qurators to vote on them so we will give up early :) There is a lot of strategy in these contests I have come to find out.

Thank you so much for helping if you can. Every little bit helps these days and this is a big vote in the scheme of things. And thank you once again for the sbi share. I thank that is one of the best programs here on steemit and I am so happy to be a part of it. You guys rock! Take care, Sharon

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84