when the grind isn't worth the reward

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

when the grind isnt worth the reward, you thank @steembasicincome for their services.

Had a late start time with Steemmonsters today to get my daily quest reward, just for it to be this...

Ughh.. so tiring sometimes. But without the grind what would there be. Now off to bed, looking forward to another day tomorrow!!

Sort:  

2 goblin mech. Aren't you happy with them. I have one and I'm supre impressed with it.
I'm a beginner though.

Posted using Partiko Android

its a very low valued card. I have 2 gold ones actually XD much more impressed with that one (at times).

Woooo. You might be a big player in that case

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86