You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Reflexions - Influence or Upvote Value ? [5 SBI Contest Inside !]

Very interesting questions. I think in my case it will be a mix of both... the power to transfer influence in order to bring certain projects to life is very important and i do support few projects here: @actifit, @steemhunt and @dlike as i did delegate some steem power to them. It is great to see this projects running on steem blockchain... and projects like this can attract people from outside steem eco-system.
But in the same time the voting power is important as well because it can be used to help and support new steemians and great blogs and posts with good quality content.
As a conclusion i think a balance between the two it will be the best way!😉
Congratulations for the contest and always Steem On...

Sort:  

I am going completely in your direction @georgemales ! and I think I have conformed to this desire, giving influence to certain projects that are close to my heart while rewarding authors who interest and educate me (all this, of course, on my own scale :)) thanks you for your awesome and constructive answer & as promise I sent you a SBI share !

I wish you a very good day !

@anttn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88