Sort:  

Thanks for participating. That is a great entry, especially when you take in consideration the time you used to create this image. Must be a world record. Well done!

That's amazing ! I am very happy.

But I misunderstood again. I thought that I have to replace these stuffs with different things along with ellaboration.

Thanks you once again for upvote @girlbeforemirror.

No I don't think you misunderstood. I covered it briefly. The contest isn't terribly confusing and I believe intended to be fun. I really just wanted to get a post up in time to help with contest promotion. I like this contest, I wasn't really focused on winning, but rather redirecting the focus away from the regretful distractions that seemed to have risen from your earlier confusion.
This contest as had a great start over the past weeks, with this week being a little slower.

I am happy to see a few more entries today.
Thanks for your feedback @saun, I might update my explanation if I get time to better describe my interpretation.
Similarly @ijmmai, I would also happily withdraw my entry if it doesn't comply with the rules. There are a number of other cool entries. 😎

Keep up the great work @ijmmai.

Don't worry about it, your entry is fine.
I am really happy you like the contest as much as I do :)

That's a great idea for promotion. Time is still, I promote this by my side so that my load on heart become less.

Hope he won't give me a flag and don't mind and forgive me.

Thanks @girlbeforemirror for understanding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55