Sort:  

Thank you for that, it would help a lot I'm sure. You think I should leave out the rule where contestants need to write a post with their quote? Keep it simple like it used to be?

Yeah! I think the earlier rule was better. 'A post for a quote' rule doesn't fit well, specially if the quote is not very creative and worth sharing. And, I also think that leaving the quote on the contest post is more inviting for the users, because it's simple and not many are good quote makers here.

But, yeah, when you have good number of quality participants, then it can be beneficial to apply the 'post for a quote' rule.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that reply, I think you're right for now I'll keep it easy as it was.

Maybe the post for a quote is what kept mote people from joining last time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85