You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Awesome music. Although A DIAO by Angela Chang is my favorite of all the songs you've shared with us

I downloaded the song as I want to listen to it again (I hope that's okay)

here's my entry https://www.instagram.com/p/Bo5_EHuBNcY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=k4hel1394z0n

I brought in some contest lovers too.
@deeclown @burlarj @prechyrukky @deeclown @peakreal1 @sola3097 @druids @iamchijamz @desmoniac @ladywayne1 @ihamquentin @eddie23 @Mamuda @neddie @awolesigideon @adeniyi @jo5h @oredebby @jaybhe @itoroarchibong @botefarm @swizzyl @bunmi1 @loladelolz

[guys, please add '@iamthegray sent me' so I can get some bonus SBI)

Sort:  

Hello. You need to enter for the referral to count.

Thanks for the entry. I'm glad you liked "A Diao" - it's a great song with excellent vocal technique. I'll have more songs soon - but this contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75