You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - The Contests Just Keep Coming!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

How long does it take after you send your steem to get enrolled?
I sent my first steem to get shares yesterday, but I haven't received any upvotes yet. Just wondering! :) Thank you for providing this service! It's truly a wonderful idea!


Also, if anyone would like to sponsor me, it'd be GREATLY appreciated, as I live paycheck to paycheck and it's a bit hard for me to get by with bills and food costs/gas and all. Thank you so much! I will try to sponsor you back as well, once I am able to afford more shares! I have a few steem right now that I won from a contest, that I'd be willing to use to sponsor someone in return! :)

Sort:  

I've also sent another share over, so I hope they were both recorded! :P

Query is addressed in this post.

Longer delay this week, but currently down to 6 days.

Thank you very much for the reply!
I'm new to steem and I was just curious as to how the process goes, exactly.
I've read the posts on the main account and I'm a bit more informed now.

Thank you again for providing the service! It's a great idea! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82