Sort:  

3 Shares and 3 Entries so - everyone is a winner. Thanks for entering @funtolearn, @stav-cohen, and @bamboozled. Payment to SBI with your sponsorships has been sent.

Have a Great Day.

John.

@meesterboom writes weekly articles with an incredible language style and great humour. He also responds to all commenters. Great guy!

Thanks for entering, I will have a look at @meesterboom.

Hey @jk6276, thanks for supporting @steembasicincome.

I really love their project and am happy to be a part of it. It's good to see so many similar initiatives as well, as the steemit community needs them badly. The more sponsorship posts like this I see the beter I feel about the platform as a whole.

Good luck everyone!

Hey, thanks for the feedback and support. I'm pretty new on steemit, and these contests are a great way to find interesting people to follow, and lets be honest - self promote a bit too, but with a mutually beneficial outcome. Really appreciate your supportive comments.

btw, I'm not trying to enter, I already have two shares and would rather someone else win them. :)

Hey!

if you like fitness and motivation blogs i will recommend you following
@infinityroad

he is making great dtube videos !

https://steemit.com/@infinityroad

Hey @stav-cohen, thanks for the recommendation and for entering my contests. best of luck.

@muratkbesiroglu just recently started publishing his first article in english as well as turkish which caught my attention. His articles are about culture, lifestyle and philosophy and I am glad I started following him here on my first week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86