You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot SBI Raffle🙂 18 Shares of SBI Price Pool

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

I just finished one of these nearly identical raffles and it turned out great, you won't break even on it in terms of share for share but no matter what it's a win-win situation because you get shares no matter what. I love these contest, I plan to do more of them. I found your post by the way in SBI's latest contest write up so hopefully you'll get some more traffic in the next few days. Anyway, here's my entry!

Sorry, I can't get my screenshot to work and it's really small but if you can't read this, it's the latest transaction in the steembasicincome wallet as of 10:20pm EST time.

Thanks!

Sort:  

You have won some shares of SBI🙂 Check out my newest post👍

Thank you for participating🙂 You've got one ticket in the raffle👍

Great news that you found it there, hopefully others will join🙂 I know that I probably won't break even, but like you say, it's win-win for everybody👍
Will keep an eye out for your contests in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89