Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite memory.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about milk.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@joancabz and @green77

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite memory.

The day I realized I looked "normal" and was done losing weight. (135 pounds gone)

Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about milk.
I dislike the smell of it.

Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.
@wakeupkitty

  1. Most favourite memory
    A summer holiday in Roumania. We, all kids from different countries, played cards and had fun. Even Gabriel who kept pushing me, belongs to the good memories.

  2. Milk
    It is tasteless... all cream is taken off, slimy and full of antibiotics. It should be food not something to drink.

  3. @myjob
    What do you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

1]Favorite memory is the birth of my kids.
2] Only have milk in coffee these days as I don't really like the taste of fresh milk.
3] @bozz

  1. When I celebrated my B-day on top of the biggest building from my city.
  2. I don't like it when it's cold, it has a gross taste.
  3. @nickyhavey
  • Task 1 - My favorite memory: I was in my grandmother's house and I am playing with my toys with her. We were so happy there!!!
  • Task 2 - I love milk and I discovered only some years ago that I prefered cold milk than hotter one. I could drink it glass after glass😋
  • Task 3 - @pawpawpaw

Posted using Partiko Android

Tasks:
Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite memory.
Bungeejump

Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about milk.
Their negative properties
Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.
jznsamuel

Favorite memory of us so far was our last swimming time in a quiet beach in our home town with the whole fam

We like milk , especially breastmilk , because it's sweet and nutritious , maybe we don't like fortified milk sometimes it makes our poops bad 😂

we want to tag @jurich60 to join in

The Rise of the Sun.
I love the taste of milk.
@bitandi

Hi, @jznsamuel!

You just got a 3.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

  1. Most favourite memory
    A summer holiday in Roumania. We, all kids from different countries, played cards and had fun. Even Gabriel who kept pushing me, belongs to the good memories.

  2. Milk
    It is tasteless... all cream is taken off, slimy and full of antibiotics. It should be food not something to drink.

  3. @myjob
    What do you think?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43