You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

Hello @eturnerx this is @kalyanvainala i just joined steemit one day before and my friend @summisimeon told about steemit and i dont know too much about it have to go through it..
and luckily @summisimeon said about your contest and brought me here to participate in this contest.so i took a pic of mine with our India national flag on my chest and posted in insta..you can see it here https://www.instagram.com/p/Bo9tnj2Andcj9FCyZXrOo1TXJsqgKVpymFPg_k0/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=j9ssifc2xfxw
I am very happy to participate in this contest and this is my 1st one as well☺☺

Sort:  

Entry noted. Welcome to steem - I sent you a 1 SBI welcome gift (not from the prize pool above). Your friend can show you around. But, I'd recommend you check out @steembasicincome, steem-bounty.com and @steem-ua. Good luck in the contest.

Well i will teach about SBI,steem-bounty and steem-ua to my friends and i am inviting few more ppl to this contest hope they will participate in it.
Thank you
Yours @summisimeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74