Sort:  

That sounds great. I am interested in upvote builders also, so does @upvotebuilders just require me to delegate SP? Do I have to do anything else toget upvotes?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @smallbites, thanks for your interest in @upvotebuilders, your delegation places you on a membership level for which you receive upvotes daily. We however run bi-monthly (twice a month) contest which if you win can give you 2 upvotes daily for 2 weeks or next level upvote if you only post once daily. That is it. We also enjoy members option when we ask for suggestions. Thanks as I hope to see you soonest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I will try it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're very welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77