You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Design your last meal! )

In the case i get my last meal I must have done something really bad to let the lawyer and the judge decide the death penalty over me. :-(

But I would be faster than the hangman who kills me at least!

My three serving meal:

At first I would eat a very big Cannabis-cake to be chilled and relaxed for the next serve!
The second meal would be a pizza with opium poppy and a little bit heroin on top to be in a warmfeeling dreamland.
At least comes the last: after eating i would enjoy may last espresso with a socyanuric acid topping...

END and OVER

Me first, hangman last :-)

I am reading some german books about psychology and also nature science!
Because i got a babybird to raise I read a book about this!

Thank you for this chance! Best Regards, Markus

Sort:  

Ha ha, I'm not sure how tasty the meal would be! But it would definitely be a very relaxing one!

Never die stressed up!

Thanks for your entry! Winners and the next SBI contest (Automation and the Trolley Problem) is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-automation-and-the-trolley-problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73