You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Enhanced Votes Graph

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

EDITED
The original post was due to my misunderstanding

Original post:

"I got one share for me and @politt a coople of weeks ago, and still no wotes for our posts ((
Look's like my assumption of @steembasicincome were scam is true. Even more boldly than I belived."

Sort:  

Or maybe we're not a scam, and you never read anything we post. The pools system is very clearly explained in the Complete overview, and in the FAQ. In addition, we refer to the pools system, give some level of explanation, or very clearly state that "Pool 4 votes come from @sbi4" in almost every post.

Can you please explain how your unwillingness to do basic research before signing up for something makes the thing that you signed up for a scam?

Hm... You right. Mea culpa

I'm sorry, guys. Was to itchy and stingy that day and got my mouth before my brains.
I'll got more shares now ^_^

Thanks for the apology. We work hard to make everything clear, but it's a complicated program.

An error occured.
Try refreshing the page, or contact @roadscape on Steem chat.

Not possible to see any transaction on steemd right now.
So try refreshing the page, or contact @roadscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85