Are you on the #RoadTo177SP? Win SBI!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

In support of the #roadto177 initiative, created by @jongolson, I have decided to give away 5 shares of @steembasicincome!

The rules are simple. Be an active Steemian with less than 177 SP- that’s it! You can either nominate yourself or someone else! I will randomly select the 5 lucky Steemian when this post pays out.

Good Luck 🍀👍🏼

I am planning to continue my support of #roadto177sp by intermittently running these contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

This is an awesome thing to do! I hope you will consider me as a choice. I have been on the site nearly a year, and I am chugging along, but I never really had anything go "viral" so to speak. Thanks for the opportunity.

I would like to nominate @deceth, he's a real cool dude.

I will nominate myself @simonjay with some 🍀

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87