You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

I know the contest is over, but I'd also like to contribute regardless of its duration.

Childhood memory: When I was around 5-6 years old I remember we were playing football in a village not far away from my hometown. Suddenly someone kicked the ball into the neighbour's backyard. When he came out he was mad at us and he kicked the ball as strong as he could. Fortunately for us he was a bit clumsy so the ball hit a plum tree (which was also his) and the ripe plums fell on the ground.

Imagine a dozen of children rushing towards the fruit - yes that did happen and we ended up with our ball and our stomachs full of that sweet fruit.

A place I'd like to visit: Ruins of Troy - of course!

A friend to tag: I'd like to introduce my buddy who recently joined steemit - @ivamn7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75