You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners! And a new contest!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Of the three articles, I quote a section that I think was particularly striking...

"Let go of what is behind you and focus on this moment. Let it go! You cannot reach out to what is in front of you, if you do not let go of what is behind you.

Life is a journey, not a destination. Let's go take a look at what is behind that horizon. It can be anything." (From your article, "Legging go")

This is something that I sometimes have trouble with, I have a lot of regrets about my past... When I was younger, I was fairly content to just get by, not much appetite for risk or trying new things but now I realize those make for time well spent... But that time is spent, I can only try to let go of my past and try to learn for the future...

(@kryptonia username: @motordrive)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77