You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units

@eturnerx, Nice to see a switch up in your usual competitions. A bit of variety is always nice but my god that's some prize you have put up this week. I had to set up an Instagram first since i don't use most other social media but i couldn't pass up on this.

  1. Because the prizes are ridiculous
  2. Because i love wearing the jersey and flag. I'm proud to be Irish and what we represent throughout the world. I've traveled to sporting occasions across the globe and can't resist a good event. Football, Rugby, Boxing, UFC we go to them all and support our own.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BozId4KnHll/?taken-by=niallon11

This is my entry and I will try to bring a few more people to the competition as well.

Sort:  

Boom! Sur-prize 3 SBI for the second entry. Steem-bounty means every entrant will get something. There's Irish branches on my family tree, but that's not uncommon in the former colonies. Thanks for participating.

I love these rules. They should apply to everything. There does tend to be a lot of Irish connections across the globe. Over the years we have infiltrated most countries across the world and started a pub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74