You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SBI Giveaway - Contest #146 - 2/4

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

I would like to express my gratitude to @fraenk. He has been doing some excellent work on the Steemit platform, with his free @dustbunny service and the kitten bots. I'd highly recommend everyone to look into using @dustbunny, as it operates a lot like the dust sweeper service but you don't have to pay to use it. He also very generously delegated 20 SP to me, to help me out with being a new Steemit user running into RC issues. His delegation is making it much easier for me to use this platform, and I am very appreciative of it.

Also, your contest numbering seems off, I think this should be #146

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83