Guess the Thingy # 4 - Win Steem Basic Income Shares!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)


Easy chance to win a #steembasicincome share just by guessing what the picture is of. This has got to be one of the easiest ways to guarantee a vote on your posts for the life of your account! The rules are simple and here they are:

  • Upvote this post
  • Guess what the item in the picture is and leave your guess in the comments of this post.
  • That's it! Of course a resteem would be great so as many people as possible have a chance to win, but it is not necessary.
  • The deadline for your comment is Saturday May 12, 2018 at 5pm EST
  • I will choose one of the correct answers and one wrong answer that is the most entertaining.

Congratulations to the winners of Guess the Thingy # 3 @pretty.dorky and @bananamemos The correct answer was a pair of scissors.



Enrollment proof for Guess the Thingy # 3 winners!


If you are not familiar with #steembasicincome and this amazing social experiment check out their latest post here. If you like games and winning more shares of #steembasicincome as much as I do then here is a list of other share giveaways!

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien

Sort:  

Car shifting thing? (I really don't know what they're actually called! My car just has push buttons.)

Ah the joys of modern technology...lol. thanks for guessing and good luck!

A car thingy for sure.. an answer worthy of my wife! 🤣

Looks like a steering wheel to me, too...

Thanks for your guess and welcome back! Good luck!

It's a steering wheel.

Thank you for guessing. Good luck!

I don't think I will stand out because I also think it is a car steering wheel 🚘 This is indicated by the shape and pattern of the plastic that was used to make this item 😅
Regards @papacrusher 👋

I appreciate your participation and good luck!

Thank you for your kind words! 😊

I don't think I will stand out because I also think it is a car steering wheel This is indicated by the shape and pattern of the plastic that was used to make this item 🚘
Regards @papacrusher 👋

Thank you so much for participating in my contest. Best of luck!

Rear vent window.

Thanks for playing and good luck.

It is steering wheel? I guess yes😂

I appreciate your participation! Good luck!

I think it has already been guessed, I am fairly sure its part of a car, and I would think part of the steering wheel

tip!

Thank you so much for being a part of the contest and for the tip! It is greatly appreciated! Good luck!

glad to join :)

Hi @papacrusher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Steering wheel.

Welcome back, buddy! Good luck!

Thank you Sir. You make contests such an easy experoence! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73