You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Literature Review

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Seems like there are a few trials of UBI going around the world at the moment, and I would be interested to see how the concept works different when the geographical boundaries are removed as the case with steembasicincome and with a much larger number of people involved.

http://www.wired.co.uk/article/finland-universal-basic-income-results-trial-cancelled

Sort:  

The work that @mannacurrency is doing is very interesting as a non-geographical UBI trial, too. If you haven't already seen it, you should check out Manna.

I signed up for mannabase.com but I have had ongoing issues with the account. I am interested in other people's thoughts about it though.

Maybe I should check my account again. I haven't really looked at it since initial registration, other than to check after the first week that the crypto was showing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84