Costume Contest Winners!

Today is the day folks!

I hope everyone had a very spooky Halloween. @dandays and I got stuck with a bucket full of candy since we only had 6 trick or treaters. Oh well, I’m sure it’ll go to good use.

54B6E2EC-CEE4-447D-A322-A1D9DE3E1182.jpeg

Thank you to all who participated in this costume contest! As promised here are the winners:

First Place: @sivehead is the proud recipient of 1 SBI and even won one for his best lad :)

Go ahead and give me the name of that person in the comments section below

“Sivehead truly made me belly laugh with my husbands face pasted on his big buff mankini body. So, congratulations @sivehead you’re the costume winner this Halloween”

2nd Place: Ms. @lenasveganliving comes in a close 2nd with her daughter and son in law dressed as Guns and Roses. That’s 1 SBI for you missy!

“Thank you for sharing your daughters costumes with us. I mean, who doesn’t love Axl Rose” 🤷🏼‍♀️

Bonus Prize: @weirdheadaches, you will receive 1 SBI as well for being the 1st person to participate in this contest.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you all for sharing your spookiness with me.

F6E990EE-246C-47D6-8677-505101D0447A.jpeg

I’ll see y’all in the comments section :)

Pura Vida ✌️

Sort:  

Thank you so much @puravidaville, I really didn't expect to win.

I'd just like to say to the runners up... ha, eat my dust!... uh, Congrats for running up!

But I don't think I would of stood a chance if @dandays hadn't of posed for me to get that photo. So in fairness, I think he deserves to share the spotlight and receive the second share.

Haha 🤣🤣 even your answer has me laughing. My husband is quite the model, don’t you think?!? 1 SBI for @dandays it is :)

9584E75A-80C5-493B-90F8-9C154C7D3668.jpeg

Uh, congrats for winning!

Ha ha... I meant to ask, was it a realistic mock up? Or should the body have been more hairy? Maybe...

25983295-young-bornean-orangutan-standing-reaching-up-pongo-pygmaeus-18-months-old-isolated-on-white.jpg

It was good but could have used more tattoos. The hair was adequate.

The luckiest guy I know strikes again!

You’re the best!

Host a contest - ✔️

Thank you for reminding me. I didn’t realize it was on the list until I saw a check next to it. ✔️

Oh my goodness Dear Puravidavilla, I can't believe it. That was the easiest contest I ever won, lol. Thank you so much Sweetie, now I have to check the rest of the funny or should I say scary costumes 🌺🎃🌺

Haha… well it’s about time you won an easy contest then :). Enjoy the costume perusing. @sivehead ‘s has me in stitches. Thanks for playing @lenasveganliving.

I was a pleasure my Dear 😊

Yeah but wheres my CANDY? 😜🎃

Ty so much @puravidaville!

Oh man, we just threw out an entire pot full of candy. We only got a few trick or treaters 🤷🏼‍♀️ You’re more than welcome weirdheadaches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97