Saturday Celebration

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Source

It is time to announce the winners from my little contest announced a week ago.

Winners! And a new contest!

I am grateful to the following people who participated.

@socialmediaseo, @joanstewart, @animecraze, @saun, @motordrive, @ahmadmanga, @yoghurt, @botefarm, @heartbeat1515, @felicitas, @moncia90, @the-witty-waiter, @giddyupngo, @alexmalone, @piccola.valeria

This is better participation than my previous contest. I hope to keep on doing this and to keep on growing. There is no new contest to announce this week. I'm hoping to write a new series this week and announce a new contest next week Saturday. No promises, but that is what I am hoping to do.

Source

@alexmalone

@piccola.valeria

Each has won 3 SBI shares and the transfer has been made. Congratulations!

Until next time!

@reonlouw

Sort:  

congratz to the winners🤣

Congratulations to the winners am so happy with them.

@reonlouw good job in organising SBI giveaway to excite the platform. I also organise my little giveaway of SBI as well. Let's hope more people be in the giving spirit! Upvoted!

Thanks for mentioning me, and congrats to the winners... was looking for the new contest then I found this:

There is no new contest to announce this week.

Good luck writing your next series.

Speaking about this, I posted my first tutorial series on steemit just yesterday night.

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @reonlouw.

This post has received a 4.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.28$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

@reonlouw congrats to all winners..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64