Got @pixiepost to 40 SBI Units

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Another week and another user gets to experience the life of being someone with 40 SBI units. Haha, this is gong a lot better than I thought(still can go better). Already with three users in two weeks is insane. I just gotta keep on going. What I love about this is that it not only helps the users I sponsor, but also my project which I'm sponsoring from(@giftgiver, if you are in need of Resource Credits check it out).

Sorry about the dealy with this post. Was tired yesterday, still am today but a little bit better.

sbi.png

Now it's time to find someone to replace @pixiepost's place in the list. Just a few rules with this. You(@pixiepost) can pick anyone who has between 0-39 SBI units. If you need to check how much they have, just head over to the SBI Discord and in the bot command room, type in !sbi theirUsername and you'll see their count. Just comment the name and why you think they should be taken up to 40, and I'll get on it. Please pick someone active in the community(not just posting, they might post once a month, but be active in other ways) and who will hopefully respond to the comments here. If I don't get a response within a week, I'll pick someone myself.

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 7.30.29 PM.png

Next up is someone I haven't interacted much with but do look forward to getting to know better. @prettynicevideo is currently at 16 shares. 14 to go. One to two weeks I'd estimate.

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 7.31.49 PM.png

Users gotten to 40:
@mytechtrail
@sn0n
@pixiepost

Users in progress:
@prettynicevideo
@the-sports-nerd

Sort:  

Thanks for buying my token! I hope that you find ownership to be entertaining.

Please enjoy this 5% beneficiary comment!

image.png

Theres supposed to be no value associated with it. Get rid of this value :). Haha.

I have just sponsored @prettynicevideo and @the-sports-nerd for 5 shares each. Let’s get them to 40 fast and move on to the next people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for helping out. Community support has helped this go by a lot faster than I thought.

I’m sure we can get through a lot of people by the end of the year!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup, let's see how big we can make that list. Already three users long.

I'm embarrassed to say I'm very confused. But that's ok. You guys will straighten me out. Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems that you have been a busy beaver. Another great choice @pixiepost.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yea I have. Working on a post showing whats been taking up my time.

Ok I kinda understand. I'll read again [I'm a slow learner, but I get there. Lololol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, basically I'm getting you some SBI units which will give you votes for life. I'll help you reach 40 units.

RIGHT ON RIGHT ON!!

This is great. Amazing. Keep it up helping people out there ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and I"ll continue doing it. Theres so many great users and just helping them in a way that'll continue to help them long into the future is best.

Thanks so much @rishi556! You rock. :) I want to nominate @the-sports-nerd for this. 🙌💞🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, will add them to the list. And no problem, nice talking with you in steemsavvy.

:) Great talking with you as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there! I love the initiative. Perhaps you'd like to check out @steemityourway she posts pretty regularly, if not daily

I'm not taking open suggestions right now, but maybe in the future. I'll keep them in mind if someone doesn't suggest a person.

Thanks for the feedback! No problem have a great day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Princess! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

Check out my brother @jokersword . He is actifitter and I guess he has 39 . Only one more to go

I'm not taking open suggestions right now, but maybe in the future. I'll keep them in mind if someone doesn't suggest a person.

hey @rishi556..!
u r doing work...👍
just send me SBI discord Channel link

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97