You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - So Many Great Contests!!!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post. I bought 4 shares of steembasicincome ( sponsored 4 people)2 or 3 weeks ago and have not seen any service or any indication that I am a part of this . I had 9 more Steem I put aside to buy and sponsor more people but until I find out what is going on here..well I will hold off on that.

So not sure about any of this ?? I would love if someone responded . When I tried it in the past with other issues at Steemit (totally unrelated to steembasicincome) , I always received 'crickets'.

So keeping my fingers crossed this can be addressed and my issue can be resolved :)

Sort:  

You are getting votes from them, sbi2 is one of the voting pools.

You can see on this spreadsheet:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRhhnY8couo1lPKsOBLvwS1hfvVAlB6SrhAHWiM3qXOVep_AUenh97SyPAsMCBWH26HgCOrclNl31BZ/pubhtml#
your total shares. Go to the sbi2 tab and then use ctrl f and type your name in the find popup.

Oh wow, thanks for pointing that out @darkhorse. That's great to see. Appreciate it. :)

No problem, glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30