You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 106 Steemians to follow according to 54 Steemians | aka TagFest! | aka winners of the @steembasicincome giveaway

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Great inspiration of yours to put this together @soyrosa and encouraging to me to see the response. Not because I am on "the list," but to see the faithful and dedicated Steemians who are still "Steeming On," in spite of the "big picture" in the overall market.

We can only hope long-term this translates into some measure of financial success for those who have "hung in" and not given up.

Thank you for your decision to reward those who participated. All of them. Nice touch. I'll take the opportunity here to again thank @dfinney for choosing my account! 😊

Once finished with my long-anticipated "real world" visit with my siblings, I will return to this post and check into those recommended by others.

Upvoted, resteemed, and bookmarked in @steempeak ...

Sort:  

Once finished with my long-anticipated "real world" visit with my siblings, I will return to this post and check into those recommended by others.

Yes, please do! But first of all, enjoy the 'real world' - it's magical :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84