You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Design your last meal! )

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

yagh, that's pretty morbid, however ...

23843536_1787264178013366_1191571453954096497_n_grande.jpg

with my last dying breath

image from warrior culture gear

i'll pass on the share in favour of people who havent got one yet, but if you really feel the need to give me more, i will ofcourse not stop you, the more i have the faster i can give

Sort:  

Ha ha! Satisfying but not very tasty!

Feel free to enter, it's always better to have more shares!

i'm fine ... i just had one :)

if you have too much money then just give it to me i won't mind

but if you're giving a share give it to someone who doesnt have one yet

best marketing strategy

once you get more you can get into nepo and friends politics

but the base would be

to not give trade secrets away, right ?

i love the system that lets you give as much as you get i havent quite seen that anywhere before

Ha, I hope I avoid the friend politics because I don't want it to become like that. I'm afraid that marketing is a poor skill of mine.

I feel like giving away the post payout as shares is more fair. I already get back something in the sponsorship, so it doesn't seem fair to keep part of the SBD payout as well!

I was reading along, admiring the choices and the photos, and then -- this! It seriously cracked me up! (I might have even cackled a little...)

Thanks for your entry! Winners and the next SBI contest (Automation and the Trolley Problem) is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-automation-and-the-trolley-problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71