You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Design your last meal! )

I usually eat what I love, so my last meal would consist of many years worth of food... However, I can concoct a menu for the purpose of this post!

A bowl of koutia (a traditional Ukrainian xmas dish)

Spring roll/ pekora appetizer platter (with a samosa just because!

A boul of corn and crab soup with a side of Hunan dumplings... Which are just dumplings in a peanut sauce...

For desert, triple chocolate brownies and a custard cream filled pie covered with fruit and a glaze on top.

A mint tea would do the trick to help wash all this down!

Thanks for this clever post...

Sort:  

Wow, a very nice mix of different foods from different countries! Thanks for the entry!

I forgot the midnight snack for this meal, cause I would always leave room for this, my mom's Yorkshire pudding with a roast of some kind with tons of gravy...20180516_222757.jpg

Oh yes! That looks like just the right thing just before sleeping!

Hahaha, only a little, too much gives me nightmares!

Thanks for your entry! Winners and the next SBI contest (Automation and the Trolley Problem) is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-automation-and-the-trolley-problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71