Sort:  

I am very disappointed by the, hard to follow, conversation that went on in the comments of this post https://steemit.com/photos/@boyerobert/tree-of-life

If you don't understand the English words I write, just ask.
If you feel I am a fraud, don't participate.
If you had done some homework you could have checked the result post of the former contest and would have seen that I go lengths to be as transparant about payout, about winners, about shares, as can be.

I was actually paying you a compliment for being the first participant. At the same time stating there is no prize for being first.

There was no reason for all the accusing words you used.

Everybody will be disappointed to what I did!
Perhaps @pheonixwren I shouldn't do that.

Sorry Gentleman! I apologise. I Just wanted to say you sorry! Wheather you know or not.
"Honesty is my policy"
But yesterday my blood pressure got increased and it was 11 pm night.

I am happy to know that you are kind enough to explain.
Moreover I trusted mam@karinxxl, but extremely sorry for my word!!?

I am ready to for every punishment that community will offer me. Mam said you are such an honest person.

Please forgive me, people often takes matter differently.

*** Such things will never repeat again in my life.**

Sorry! Will you be my friend just as mam@karinxxl is.

There is no prize for it but you are this week's first entry. Thanks for participating and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51