You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Enhanced Votes Graph

@steembasicincome We were in @sbi5 and have received votes from there, but now when I check the sheet I am in @sbi4 and I haven't received any upvotes on my last 2 posts. Please could you help me out and catch up with the votes? Our project is directly promoting yours, so we would appreciate if you could hold true to your word on provide us with the upvotes we're missing.

Sort:  

Will make sure that voting rules are setup correctly after your pool move. When were the posts? There was a few hours downtime on Friday.

Hi @josephsavage the post was created yesterday, still not received any upvote, should we contact back if we don't see any upvote on our next post?

It's what I thought. New voting rule didn't register correctly when you were moved.

It's been set for votes to start coming again.

@josephsavage thanks for the quick response and sorting out the issue, glad to see the votes will start coming through again, and looking forward to promoting the service alongside ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91