You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ziruza SOS Contest #2 (SBI + @steem-bounty) RESULTS

Wow this contest is equal to number of contests.i dont know where u are from you are very generous and noble steemian for minnows.u are helping and ecouraging a lot to new steemians. I would like to sponsor you with 5 steem to SBI as thanksgiving.can i?
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Hi. Thanks for participating in my contests. There is some benefit to me also: I want to accumulate enough SBI to really encourage me to post more often. That means I should give away a lot first and contests are a fun way of doing that. A few SBI to a minnow might encourage them to post more content. I'm aware of how frustrating it can be starting out here and so even a few cents of post value can help in the beginning.
Thanks for offering me 5 SBI! I do really appreciate the thought, but since I always have quite a few, perhaps you can instead give them to the people that listed you as a referrer on the last contest (or two). I think that will have more effect in spreading encouragement around the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90