You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - What would you change about Steem?

Great idea @conradt it’s good to have competitions like this, I always like it when you run them. Also the basic income thing is something I’m really excited about and really hope that over the next year I can begin to start making some more progress with my steem. Have you heard of swift demand? It’s kind of a basic income idea, I can send you a link if you would like?

I will write my ideas about how to improve steemit and link you below so you can see - cheers again bud!

Sort:  

Hey @conradt here’s a link to my article about how we can improve steemit :) I hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/steemideas/@sunsethunter/how-would-i-improve-steemit-here-s-a-few-ideas

Having a read now!

Hey @sunsethunter havent heard of Swift Demand before? Yeah I love the basic income idea - I think its much better to give away these shares than just SBD :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77