Hi steemit ! my first post.

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Hi steem it! I 'm finally in !! It feels so good to be here.My name is Tolu but friends call me tofelix an acronym of my names Tolu and Felix.I am a graduate of physics but have passion for marketing and publishing .I am a proactive publisher and also a sales and marketing professional with about 6years experience.

I am also passionate about the welfare of children and women especially in the underdeveloped regions.

I have taken it as a challenge to encourage graduate and unemployed youths in acquiring enterpreneral skills which has yielded positive impact in a lot of youths.

I really love to see a society full of vibrant and healthy youths.

I cant wait to bring steemit to communities around me.

Thanks to @ponmile for introducing me to steemit.I look forward to adding value to the community, meeting wonderful and great personalities as well as meeting people who are interested in youth development
AD697AFF-0865-420E-AA0A-D237F82FE146L0001.jpg

I play chess, I love good music and i like reading.
I believe in a free society and that everybody has something to offer,one person can make the difference anytime anyday.

This is tofelix its good to here.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!!!! Follow, upvote resteem and grow!!!! Have a nice time here!!!!

Welcome to steemit 😁😁
Work hard and never give up..steemit is a nice place to be..

Nice to meet you @tofelix🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thanks @heiner will do just that.

Welcome! Look forward to your posts.

Welcome to steemit bro.... Win!

Welcome to steemit.
Be determined
Don't lose focus

Thanks Estherlove1

Welcome to the Steemit Community @tofelix

You are welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67410.12
ETH 3497.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18