Sort:  

Your posting frequency increased from 36 to 50 posts per week. You're barely qualified for pool 6 still and may be moved again to pool 7 where you would receive one upvote daily instead of upvotes on every post.

So i give money and i move down....hmmm

Did you even read my response? We have been very open that share counts determine weekly weight and then your own posting frequency determines upvote per post. Since our current voting software has a hard minimum of 1% upvotes, if you post too frequently then you are moved down.

I'm sorry you don't like it, but I cannot allow you to rob your fellow pool members by paying out twice as much as everybody else for posting 7+ times per day.

I guess ill do some more investigating. Still not 100% understanding how to move to higher tiers. Rob? Lol im just posting my stuff, no robbing intentions here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87