Sort:  

Only the best ones of steemit get a ticket for the @steembasicincome journey! ;-) Thanks @wolfhart, even though we don't always interact I see that you always do good in a concrete way and represent a true asset for steemit.

I think sometimes we just spread ourselves so thin . There is only so much time .
It was sure nice to see your name up there .

Spreading thin is the perfect image. Probably this is just a phase of a longer evolution.. Time management in steemit, should we talk about it?

@f3nix I wish someone would I suck at it . I spend a lot of time here every day and There is so much I didn't do or connect with

I feel you! Someone here has to give steemian time management courses (not us).

Ditto 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86