You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income: continuing the sponsoring chain...

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hi dear @jalayn I feel sorry I haven't reply you many comments but I as I wrote in my post I forget bring my power cord for my Mac so I'll text back to you when I get power!! 😂
And well.. actually I'm really no clue about this kind of steemit system or... how I can say... program? or something like that, so I think I need time to understand what you write about here to be honest, but I think this is great gift/opportunity from you to me... I'm very proud of it! So... I'll ask some of my friend who may know about these stuff. I wish there's some information in Japanese but I don't think so...
Anyway just wanted to say always thank you very much, and I'll back to you when I go back to my home... haha. ありがとうございます😆

Sort:  

Hey @yo-yo! Don't worry, no problem at all! We all have a busy life, and as you see, I'm answering you two days later. Actually, I tried answering yesterday, but I couldn't finish in time, and I lost what I wrote... So here I am trying again today :-)

Basically, SBI is like a salary you can receive every day if you post at least once. You are paid with an upvote on your post by one of the bots of SBI: @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4, etc.
Because I enrolled you, you have 1 share of SBI. Every time you enroll somebody else, you get an additional share of SBI. The more shares you have, the bigger the SBI up-vote will be.
And that's it!

To know how to enroll/sponsor somebody, you have to read the links I provided, they give more details.

I would so much have liked to write this above in Japanese... Instead, I used Google translate, trying to use very simple words to not fool Google. To me, with my minimal Japanese grammar, it looks ok... I hope! 😅

基本的にSBIは給料に似ています。少なくとも1回書くと毎日受けることができます。
あなたはあなたの記事にupvoteを支払っています。
私はあなたにスポンサーをした、あなたはSBIのシェアを1つ受けた。
あなたが誰かを後援するたびに、あなたはSBIの追加シェアを得る。

I really hope it's ok, please don't get upset if there is something bad written in there! 😅
It seems like SBI is not yet big in the Japanese community. Maybe you can be the one that starts it up :-)

Cheers! 良い一日を過ごし!

ahhh... thank you very much @jalayn for your warm & Japanese comment to me!
Thanks of this, I finally understand what is happened to me... very sweet... thank you very much dear!!
Yes, I pay for some upvote to get attention especially for contest or something important information... and I didn't know about SBI at all, so I'll check the site well and wanna try it to someone who write great article like you do everyday...

Thank you very much for everything again, and yeah! me too never mind late reply or anything with you, just want to enjoy little chatting or sharing... to... explore our new things. Have a great evening... おやすみなさい^^あなたの日本語はperfectでした😉

ありがとう! 日本語が少し話せます 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87